Home / Contact / Other Food4Kids Communities

Other Food4Kids Communities

Rachel Boateng

Executive Director

rachel@food4kids.ca

Gayle Kabbash

Executive Director

gayle@food4kids.ca

Lena Bassford

Executive Director

lena@food4kids.ca

Amber Hughes

Executive Director

lamber@food4kidsniagara.ca

Paul Graves

Executive Director

paul@food4kidsmiss.ca

Kelly-Sue Oberle

Executive Director

ksoberle@food4kidsww.ca

You can also connect with your local community!

To volunteer with, or donate to, your local Food4Kids, please contact:

YOU

can help us ensure

that ALL kids in Guelph

are well-fed, happy and healthy...